Fleet sync is enabled with the Fleet plan
Fleet is the CoW account plan that provides automatic multi-device synchronization. Deckhand and Captain keep CoW data on the local drive instead.
Consider what happens to cloud data when you leave
If you leave CoW after using Fleet cloud storage, the cloud data is deleted within 30 days.