Cloud data is deleted within 30 days
When a user leaves CoW after choosing cloud storage, their cloud data is deleted within 30 days.
CoW does not keep it for tracking
Once you leave, CoW does not retain your cloud data to keep track of you.
When a user leaves CoW after choosing cloud storage, their cloud data is deleted within 30 days.
Once you leave, CoW does not retain your cloud data to keep track of you.